Zarnas Vaping aka Ecigvapors.co.uk
#1
Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:18 PM
I've just been looking over the website and it looks a bit suspicious to me:
1. Can't find a postal address or phone number anywhere.
2. Some terminology has been copied verbatim from TW's
website. "Electronic Nicotine Imitation Cigarette".
3. They seem to be selling a single Patriot Range flavour
concentrate - I thought these were exclusive to TW.
4. Parts of the site have not been filled in and still contain the
'set me up' text from the original website code.
5. "vapors"? That spelling is for our American friends.
Seriously though, without some real contact details, I wouldn't part
with a single krona of my money.
#2
Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:28 PM
Viva Vaping.com!
#3
Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:50 PM
Edit : and their twitter account : twitter.com/ecigvapours is using a recoloured version of ecigwizard's logo.
Stinks!
Edited by googled, 04 January 2012 - 08:00 PM.
#4
Posted 04 January 2012 - 08:30 PM
Edited by markyd43, 04 January 2012 - 08:44 PM.
I WAS THERE AT VAPEFEST 2010! MISSED VAPEFEST 2011! Vapefest 2012 in August..worst time for me :(
CamVIP supporter!
#5
Posted 04 January 2012 - 09:18 PM
#6
Posted 04 January 2012 - 09:28 PM
Its claims to be THE social network for vapers...
#7
Posted 07 January 2012 - 03:58 PM
However in terms of service? As decent as my usual suppliers speed wise
I was overcharged by an error their end (by 2-3 quid, cant recall) and received a prompt email apologising and advising me that they included a freebie of a new product as recompense
The freebie concerned was an Ego-C cone, attie base and atomiser (which they advise me will be sold at a very low price of £6) which is a solid gesture on their part
The Ego-T battery and 'puff diddy' like tank looks genuine and so do the Mega DCCs also ordered (£2 each?!)
All looking good so far ..
I WAS THERE AT VAPEFEST 2010! MISSED VAPEFEST 2011! Vapefest 2012 in August..worst time for me :(
CamVIP supporter!
#8
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:05 PM
ego-c base+cone +5heads for 12 cant believe
ordered
ego-c base cone +5heads + passthrough 900mah for 24quid
china students run that place
They accept direct debit LOL
Edited by TimeWorm, 07 January 2012 - 04:20 PM.
#9
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:21 PM
markyd43, on 07 January 2012 - 03:58 PM, said:
However in terms of service? As decent as my usual suppliers speed wise
I was overcharged by an error their end (by 2-3 quid, cant recall) and received a prompt email apologising and advising me that they included a freebie of a new product as recompense
The freebie concerned was an Ego-C cone, attie base and atomiser (which they advise me will be sold at a very low price of £6) which is a solid gesture on their part
The Ego-T battery and 'puff diddy' like tank looks genuine and so do the Mega DCCs also ordered (£2 each?!)
All looking good so far ..
LF have tank 3-6ml +dual crtotomizer 8quid delivered
Edited by TimeWorm, 07 January 2012 - 04:25 PM.
#10
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:34 PM
Edited by TimeWorm, 07 January 2012 - 04:38 PM.
#11
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:36 PM
googled, on 04 January 2012 - 07:50 PM, said:
Edit : and their twitter account : twitter.com/ecigvapours is using a recoloured version of ecigwizard's logo.
Stinks!
They will not get away with selling TW stuff cheaper and on the internet for long. It states in their re-seller contract that you must not sell TW products below their own RRP, and definately no internet sales.
#12
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:41 PM
#13
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:43 PM
grizewald, on 04 January 2012 - 07:18 PM, said:
I've just been looking over the website and it looks a bit suspicious to me:
1. Can't find a postal address or phone number anywhere.
2. Some terminology has been copied verbatim from TW's
website. "Electronic Nicotine Imitation Cigarette".
They accept paypal and quick replay to email thats enough to give them a shot!
3. They seem to be selling a single Patriot Range flavour
concentrate - I thought these were exclusive to TW.
4. Parts of the site have not been filled in and still contain the
'set me up' text from the original website code.
5. "vapors"? That spelling is for our American friends.
Seriously though, without some real contact details, I wouldn't part
with a single krona of my money.
they accept paypal and quick replay to emails thats enough to give them a shot!
Edited by TimeWorm, 07 January 2012 - 04:44 PM.
#14
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:48 PM

Give a man a modded carto, he vapes for a day. Teach a man to mod a carto, he vapes forever.
UKV Chat
#15
Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:54 PM
#16
Posted 07 January 2012 - 06:14 PM
Shifty, on 07 January 2012 - 04:48 PM, said:
Great update just placed my order - as soon i get it next one is on the go.. Ty m8
#17
Posted 07 January 2012 - 06:16 PM
TimeWorm, on 07 January 2012 - 06:14 PM, said:
Shifty, on 07 January 2012 - 04:48 PM, said:
Great update just placed my order - as soon i get it next one is on the go.. Ty m8
For tank and cartos go liberty flights they have dct510 tank 3-6ml for 8quid delivered + dual coil carto
#18
Posted 07 January 2012 - 06:18 PM
TimeWorm, on 07 January 2012 - 06:16 PM, said:
TimeWorm, on 07 January 2012 - 06:14 PM, said:
Shifty, on 07 January 2012 - 04:48 PM, said:
Great update just placed my order - as soon i get it next one is on the go.. Ty m8
For tank and cartos go liberty flights they have dct510 tank 3-6ml for 8quid delivered + dual coil carto
P/S inawera gold ducat is unbeatable juice if u find better let me know ASAP!!!!
#19
Posted 07 January 2012 - 08:23 PM
#20
Posted 07 January 2012 - 11:13 PM
Thank you for your valued order.
Yes Your order will be sent on Monday which will be the first working day following your order.
Thanks and regards
Ecigvapors
woot woot - proper ukchina price
Edited by TimeWorm, 07 January 2012 - 11:13 PM.

Sign In
Create Account


Back to top










